Song of the Day – “Duel of the Fates,” John Williams and the London Symphony Orchestra

Since I’m going through the Saga today, I figured I’d share the only song that had a music video.  Have a great weekend!

(Editorial note: The original link was NOT the music video – so I went and searched for it. Unfortunately, as far as I currently know, WordPress doesn’t seem to like embedding stuff from anyplace that isn’t YouTube. For the original video, the first source I could find was at The Daily Motion: http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xn7ldo_star-wars-episode-1-the-phantom-menace-duel-of-the-fates-music-video_shortfilms  .   Apologies for the inconvenience.)

Leave a Reply

