For His or Her Pleasure…

You know how much I like these, but they are sometimes necessary.

The views I write and express are views and experiences that I have. They do not express the views of the companies I work for or with, the friends and family I have, or the associations and companies I deal with, unless otherwise noted as such, and only as such. In some cases, permission is sought, particularly in the case of duplicate/copied material.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 License.

–>

Yes kids, going to start getting some licenses…

Leave a Reply

